Slot Machines Based on Popular Books like Centurion slot

GaminatorGaminator. This brand has the same important in gaming, as Apple in smartphones. NovomaticGroup of Companies, founded in Austria in 1980 was the first known small circle of owners of gaming clubs as a manufacturer of high-quality mechanical slot machines. In the middle of zero company begins to develop slot machines package Gaminator game complex and made http://onlinecasinopolis.net/real-money-slots/centurion Centurion slot.

The Gaminator system includes a dozen slots, which was destined to become a new starting point. For basic circuit 5 have the reels and 9 paylines, and their number the player can select himself. Themes of slot machines in the complex, was very broad: the puzzle of ancient Egypt, Underwater World, magic, space, classic fruit. In the design of the animation character was first introduced. Generally, in these slots a lot for the first time. Full voice, special characters with bonus features, free-spins with a multiplier.

The best slot machines from Gaminator

In 2001 the line was opened Dolphin’s a Pearl . That it tried all the technological innovations. Slot stood trendy design and fun gameplay. Wild equipped with a double multiplier. For the bonus game the selected format free-spins 15 free spins with a triple increase in prizes. In addition, the scatter has the double loss brought reward in the amount of two rates.

Dolphin took very well. Then a series of similar style of play has been developed and is very different on the subject of slot machines. By 2005, it was assembled a complete package for the gaming industry. And earlier this year it was presented at the World Exhibition in London, ICE Totally Gaming. The success was complete. Novomatic booth visitors the most memorable gaming machine, where the plot archaeologist enthusiast looking for the sacred book of the ancient Egyptian temple. It called slot Book of Ra . A few years later he gained cult status. It is played all over Europe. It’s been more than 10 years, and is now in the books is played all over the world. At least in the 70 countries where Novomatic is present.

Legendary slots from Gaminator

Book of Ra was a real headliner set Gaminator. In addition to the run-on Dolphin innovations, he had his own unique surprises: special combined character wildcard scatter in book form of the god Ra and the bonus option for free-spins, which transforms a randomly selected symbol in the spreading scatter.

Gaminatorov I have another, not as obvious feature. They have a very high cost combinations. And although they do not add up after each spin, big prizes compensate suspense. And this style of gambling – a proprietary feature of gaming machines under the brand Gaminator.

The best machines from the complex had survived upgrades and decorate the new Gaminator – Scorpion. So players still enjoy playing in the Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot, Lucky Lady’s Charm along with the new no less spectacular masterpieces of Novomatic.

-->